Glamorous hat for girls “Cat”

glamorous baby capIf you tie such a hat to your daughter, then she will certainly be proud of you! Cheerful, original, fashionable and funny hat will not disregard anyone. All girlfriends just obzaviduyus! Such a hat can not be bought in the store, that’s for sure! And how much warmth and love are in it … After all, when you knit something, but also for your beloved little man, then you put all your soul in each loop !!!

 

 

 

For knitting you need: Merino Light Yarn Yarn is bright pink in color, consisting of 70% wool and 30% acrylic, measuring 225 meters in 100 grams, Charizma YarnArt of dark gray color, comprising 80% wool and 20% acrylic, measuring in meters 200 meters in 100 grams, Lana Gold Alize in black and white, consisting of 50% wool and 50% acrylic, measuring 240 meters in 100 grams, as well as hooks №2.5, №3 and №4.5.
For sizes 46-48 centimeters around the circumference of the head, the height will be 17 centimeters when worn. In order to change the size of the cap, it is necessary to reduce or increase the number of columns along the head circumference and the number of rows in height. You can also achieve a different size, if you take a yarn of a different thickness.

Further description:

glamorous baby cap descriptionglamorous baby cap description

Schemes knitting additional items:

 

Glamorous hat for girls "Cat"

Let the time for knitting fly by!

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (2 оценок, среднее: 5.00 из 5)
Loading...
Добавлена: Tuesday October 15th, 2013 Обновлена: Monday April 29th, 2019

5 thoughts on “Glamorous hat for girls “Cat”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Похожие записи

Гламурная шапочка для девочки » Кошка»

гламурная детская шапочка Если Вы свяжете такую шапочку своей дочери, то она непременно будет гордится Вами! Весёлая, оригинальная, модная и забавная шапочка никого не оставит без внимания. Все подружки точно обзавидуються!  Такую шапку не купишь в магазине, это уж точно! А сколько в ней теплоты и любви... Ведь когда вяжешь что-то, а ещё и для любимого человечка, то влаживаешь всю свою душу в каждую петельку!!!

 

 

 

Для вязания понадобится:  пряжа Merino Light Ярна ярко - розового цвета , в составе которой 70% шерсти и 30% акрила, метражом 225 метров в 100 граммах, Charizma YarnArt тёмно -серого цвета, в составе которой  80% шерсти и 20% акрила, метражом 200 метров в 100 граммах, Lana Gold Alize чёрного и белого цвета, в составе которых 50% шерсти и 50% акрила, метражом 240 метров в 100 граммах, а так же крючки №2,5, №3 и №4,5.
Для размеров 46-48 сантиметров по окружности головы, высота будет составлять 17 сантиметров в надетом виде. Для того, чтобы изменить размер шапки необходимо уменьшить или увеличить количество столбиков по окружности головы и количество рядов по высоте. Так же можно достигнуть другого размера, если взять пряжу другой толщины.

Дальнейшее описание:

гламурная детская шапочка описаниегламурная детская шапочка описание

Схемы вязания дополнительных элементов:

detskaya_wapo4ka_sxema

Пусть время за вязанием пролетит незаметно!

Marie 15.10.2013

Гламурная шапочка для девочки » Кошка»: 5 комментариев

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *