White tunic knitting

white knitted tunicIf you want to knit a tunic yourself, but you do not have much experience in knitting, then this tunic is for you! Due to the white color – it looks very festive and unusual, and also very practical, because the white color can be combined with many others, and you will not look silly at the same time, but on the contrary, you will attract the attention of others. Moreover, this model was published in one of the foreign magazines about knitting.

Knitting cap knitting

knitting hatBeautiful and warm hat, which even the most inexperienced knitter can knit, with it, it will not take you much time. It is very convenient and practical, suitable for a variety of images, in which you will reincarnate.
 

 

Beige knitted hat and scarf

beige hat and scarfVery fashionable and stylish set of hats and scarf, which was published in the famous foreign magazine for knitting. Gentle, beige color attracts, and interlaced braids – fascinate. And any girl, seeing the photo, just want to replenish your wardrobe with such stylish things.

Green knitted hat with a scarf

knitted set hat and scarfWarm hat and scarf, which will not take much time to tie them. A set of knitting needles and thick yarns knit, the pattern also does not take much work, so you can knit it very quickly. This set will definitely appeal to those who do not like to knit long and monotonously, and even the most restless knitter will finish it.

Knitted leggings

knitted leggingsWarm leggings can be worn at any time of the year. They can be worn on boots in the winter, or just on the feet under sneakers, sneakers or ballet flats, during the warmer time of the year. They will always attract the attention of people around you. With the help of gaiters, you will stand out from the crowd and, finally, just warm your legs.

Knitted boots for home master class

Home Knitted BootsAnother version of knitted boots for the home. They are very comfortable and warm, you will feel very comfortable in them. And after reading this article, you can become the owner of the same at home. Here I did a detailed workshop on their knitting. Welcome! =))

Knitted Tunic ♥ sleeveless (Look here)

Вязаная ТуникаThe charming beige Knitted Sleeveless Tunic can be the pride of every girl. The expressive collar and short sleeves give it elegance, and delicate patterns make it elegant.
But if you really wanted a very warm thing, then you can tie it with the sleeves, then a new warm sweater will appear in your wardrobe, which is not afraid of the cold, and in which you’ll feel warm and comfortable!

 

 

 

Green Sleeveless Pullover

zelynaya bezrukavkaA warm, cozy sleeveless jacket with a voluminous collar from Bergere de France will definitely not allow you to freeze in cold, winter evenings. This stylish pullover is knitted with knitting, and if it is also done with your own hands, it will not only warm your body, but your soul as well. It can be supplemented with sleeves, but not sew them, but made on strings or buttons, so called mitts or leggings.

Вязаная шапочка спицами

шапка спицамиКрасивая и тёплая шапочка, которую сможет связать даже самая неопытная вязальщица, при чём,это не займёт у вас много времени. Она очень удобная и практичная, подойдёт к множеству образов, в которые вы будите перевоплощаться.

 

 

 

 

Бежевая вязаная шапка и шарф

бежевые шапка и шарфОчень модный и стильный комплект из шапочки и шарфа, который был опубликован в известном зарубежном журнале по вязанию. Нежный, бежевый цвет манит, а переплетённые косы — завораживают. И любой девушке, увидев фото, сразу хочется пополнить свой гардероб такими стильными вещами.

Зелёная вязаная шапка с шарфом

вязаный комплект шапка и шарфТёплая шапка и шарф, которые не займут много времени, чтобы их связать. Вяжется комплект спицами и толстой пряжей, узор также не составит много труда, по этому связать его можно очень быстро. Этот комплект точно понравится тем, кто не любит долго и монотонно вязать, и даже самая неусидчивая вязальщица довяжет его до конца.

 

 

 

Вязаные гетры

вязаные гетрыТёплые гетры можно носить в любую пору года. Их можно одевать как на сапоги зимой, так и просто на ноги под кеды, кроссовки или балетки, в более тёплое время года. Они всегда будут привлекать внимание окружающих Вас людей. С помощью гетров, Вы будете выделятся из толпы и, наконец, просто согреете свои ножки.

 

 

 

Вязаные сапожки для дома мастер-класс

Домашние вязаные сапогиЕщё один вариант вязаных сапог для дома. Они очень удобные и тёплые, в них вы будите чувствовать себя очень уютно. А прочитав эту статью, сможете стать обладательницей таких же и у себя дома. Здесь я сделала подробный мастер-класс по их вязанию. Добро пожаловать! =))

Ажурные вязаные носки

вязаные ажурные носкиТёплые, ажурные вязаные носочки — это именно то, что нужно для домашнего уюта. Они и согреют, и украсят Ваши ножки в холодные зимние вечера. В них вы будите чувствовать себя привлекательной даже в домашней обстановке.

 

 

 

 

Вязаная Туника — безрукавка ♥ (Смотри здесь)

Вязаная ТуникаОчаровательная бежевая Вязаная Туника без рукавов может стать предметом гордости каждой девушки. Выразительный воротник и короткие рукава придают ей элегантности, а нежные узоры делают её изящной.
Но если Вам захотелось совсем уж тёплую вещицу, то можно связать её и с рукавами, тогда в Вашем гардеробе появится новый тёплый свитер, который не боится холода, и в котором вы будите чувствовать себя тепло и уютно!

 

 

 

Зелёный пуловер без рукавов

zelynaya bezrukavkaТёплая, уютная безрукавка с объёмным воротником из Bergere de France точно не даст замёрзнуть холодными, зимними вечерами. Этот стильный пуловер вяжется спицами, а если ещё и своими руками, то согрет не только тело, но и душу. Его можно дополнить рукавами, но не пришивать их, а сделать на завязках или кнопках, так званые митенки или гетры.

 

 

 

Вязаный комплект крючком

вязаное бельёВязаное белье, прежде всего, очень необычно! А к тому же, в нём присутствуют нотки романтики, сексуальности и красоты. Молодой человек, увидев Вас в нём, ещё раз влюбится, а подружки просто обзавидуються, ведь в обычном магазине такого не купишь, а ручная робота далеко не всем по карману. Но у нас есть возможность сделать это своими руками, и так, приступаем!

 

Нежный и романтичный шарф — снуд

шарф снуд
Этот изысканный снуд выполнен в пастельных тонах, которые предают ему нежности и романтичности. Основная его часть связана с помощью спиц, а для вязания кружева используется крючок.