Volumetric knitting pattern – BOOKLE or KNOTS

knitting boucle pattern

In this video, I will show you how to knit such a stunning pattern with BOOKLE or KNOTS knitting needles.It is suitable for both hats and shoulder products such as a cardigan or sweater.

Level: Intermediate. A large sample is knitted from LANA GATTO MAXI SOFT yarn, 90 meters in 50 grams, with needles No. 3.5

The number of loops for the pattern should be divided by 2 + 1 loop for symmetry + 2 edge loops

The report is 8 rows high

1 row: hem, * purl, yarn, front, yarn * purl, hem

2 row: hem, * 1 front, we knit together the crochet and the crochet with the back loop, without removing the loops, we make the yarn and once again we knit these loops together with the wrong one and only then remove all 3 loops * then the front and the hem

3 row: hem, * purl, 1 loop is removed without knitting, unrolling it with the other side, the next 2 loops are knitted together with the front one for the front wall and we throw on it not knitted * at the end of the row, purl loop and hem

4 row: hem, knit all loops purl for the front wall, hem

5 row: hem, * yarn, front, yarn, purl * at the end of the yarn row, front, yarn and hem

6 row: hem, * 3 together with the purl, without removing the loop, we make a yarn and once again we knit these loops together with the purl, and only now we remove all the loops, front * at the end of the row we knit 3 together with the purl, as well as at the beginning of the row, hem

7 row: hem, * 1 loop is removed without being knitted while unrolling it, the next 2 loops are knitted together with the front one behind the front wall and we throw the not knitted loop on the just knitted one (as in the 3rd row), purl *, at the end of the row we form boucle as well as at the beginning of the row, edging

 

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока оценок нет)
Loading...
Добавлена: Wednesday February 10th, 2021 Обновлена: Sunday March 21st, 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Похожие записи

Объемный узор спицами – БУКЛЕ или УЗЕЛКИ

узор букле спицами

В этом видео я покажу как вязать такой потрясающий узор спицами БУКЛЕ или УЗЕЛКИ Он подойдет как для шапок, так и для плечевых изделий, таких как кардиган или свитер.

Уровень сложности – средний. Большой образец связан из пряжи LANA GATTO MAXI SOFT метражом 90 метров в 50-ти граммах, спицами № 3,5

Число петель для узора должно делиться на 2 + 1 петля для симметрии + 2 кромочные петли

В высоту рапорт занимает 8 рядов

1 ряд: кромочная, *изнаночная, накид, лицевая, накид* изнаночная, кромочная

2 ряд: кромочная, *1 лицевая, провязываем вместе накид изнаночную и накид изнаночной петлей, не снимая петли, делаем накид и ещё раз провязываем эти петли вместе изнаночной и только потом снимаем все 3 петли* затем лицевая и кромочная

3 ряд: кромочная, *изнаночная, 1 петлю снимаем не провязывая развернув ее другой стороной, следующие 2 петли провязываем вместе лицевой за переднюю стенку и набрасываем на нее не провязанную* в конце ряда изнаночная петля и кромочная

4 ряд: кромочная, все петли вяжем изнаночными за переднюю стенку, кромочная

5 ряд: кромочная, *накид, лицевая, накид, изнаночная* в конце ряда накид, лицевая, накид и кромочная

6 ряд: кромочная, *3 вместе изнаночной, не снимая петли делаем накид и ещё раз провязываем эти петли вместе изнаночной, и только теперь снимаем все петли, лицевая* в конце ряда вяжем 3 вместе изнаночной так же как и в начале ряда, кромочная

7 ряд: кромочная, *1 петля снимаем не провязанной при этом развернув ее, следующие 2 петли провязываем вместе лицевой за переднюю стенку и набрасываем не провязанную петлю на только что провязанную (как в 3-м ряду), изнаночная*, в конце ряда формируем букле так же как и в начале ряда, кромочная

https://youtu.be/PmoY8FJ7LoM

 

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Добавлена: 10.02.2021 Обновлена: 10.02.2021

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *