Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES

Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES

For the first time I decided to take part in the knitting marathon, which takes place on Instagram. It consists of eight stages with tasks, in each of which you will need to knit a certain thing, take a picture of the knitting process, make the WTO and make a photo of the finished work. In the first stage, you need to tie a men’s hat.

I liked the yarn that I ordered to participate in the marathon. #марафон_knit_of_changes, that I wanted to brag about it on my YouTube channel. And so this process of filming and mounting took me so long that I did not stretch out for a couple of hours. I even began to worry if I had time to finish the cap and take a picture of it in finished form.

I replaced the yarn with a more budget one, more details about it can be found here:

Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES

This is my photo process of the first stage.
Just tying a hat is still half the work, but taking pictures beautifully is not so easy! Yesterday I was sitting up before the night before, tying up the tails in order to quickly wash and see what happened. It would seem, we still have nothing to do, take a picture of the finished robot in all its glory – but panic attacks here .. What if it doesn’t work out nicely, or I don’t have time, or something else. It would seem that some kind of marathon knitting – and how much trouble.
In general, you need to pull yourself together and calm down! Otherwise, you won’t get far with such a mood!

And so, I finished the cap, and even managed to hold the WTO and once again tie the top of the head, and then the cap was very long. And as a bini cap, I didn’t like it, at the top of the head there were too sharp decreases.

Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES Knitting Marathon KNIT OF CHANGES

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (4 оценок, среднее: 4.25 из 5)
Loading...
Добавлена: Tuesday October 9th, 2018 Обновлена: Saturday April 13th, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Похожие записи

Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES

Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES

Впервые я решила принять участие в марафоне по вязанию, который проходит в Инстаграм. Он состоит из восьми этапов с заданиями, в каждом из которого нужно будет связать определённую вещь, сфотографировать процесс вязания, сделать ВТО и фото готовой работы. В первом этапе нужно связать мужскую шапку.

Мне так понравилась пряжа, которую я заказала для участия в марафоне #марафон_knit_of_changes, что мне захотелось похвастаться ею на своем Ютуб канале. И так затянул меня этот процесс съёмки и монтирования, что растянулся сосем не на пару часов. Я даже стала переживать, успею ли довязать шапку и сфотографировать её в готовом виде.

Пряжу я заменила на более бюджетную, подробнее о ней можно посмотреть здесь:

Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES

Это моё фото процесса первого этапа.
Просто связать шапку — это ещё пол дела, а вот сфотографировать красиво не так уж и легко! Вчера до ночи сидела довязывала, заправляла хвостики, чтобы побыстрее постирать и посмотреть что же получилось. Казалось бы, осталось сосем ничего, сфотографировать готовую роботу во всей красе — но тут нападает паника.. А вдруг не получится красиво, или не успею, или ещё чего нибудь. Казалось бы, какой-то марафон по вязанию — а сколько хлопот.
Вообщем нужно брать себя в руки и успокоится! Иначе, с таким настроением далеко не уедешь!

И вот, я довязала шапку, и даже успела провести ВТО и ещё раз перевязать макушку, а то шапочка оказалась очень длинной. А как шапка бини — она мне не понравилась, в макушке слишком резкие убавления.

Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES Вязальный марафон KNIT OF CHANGES

Звёзд: 1Звёзд: 2Звёзд: 3Звёзд: 4Звёзд: 5 (Пока оценок нет)
Загрузка...
Добавлена: 09.10.2018 Обновлена: 13.04.2019

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

 

Похожие записи