Chess horse – the symbol of the New Year

knitted chess knight symbol of the new yearThe horse – a symbol of the coming New Year. One of the variants of knitted – Chess horse. It can be used as a key ring or pendant in the car – a perfect gift to close people! And the main thing is that its implementation you will not spend a lot of time, as it is very easy to fit! Give a little more joy and good mood loved ones!

Gift Santa on a bottle of champagne

knitted santa on a bottle of champagneIf you are going to visit for the New Year, then surely you bring with you champagne. And in order that everything does not look so trite, there is a great idea how to decorate a bottle. Santa, who settled on the bottle, guaranteed fun and give a festive mood! And all the more so that you will not find such in stores exactly! Treat yourself and your people around, do not miss the opportunity to make a wonderful gift with your own hands!

New children’s slippers

homemade knitted slippers New ChildrenPerfect present for Christmas for your baby! The room is always needed, and if they also are festive and unusual, then this is exactly what you want. Children do not always like to wear house shoes, but from this, they just will not give up! In addition, more and be proud of the fact that their own beloved mother did!

Tie balls and snowmen on the tree

New Year's knitted toys

Original and colorful toys on the Christmas tree, which you can make with your own hands. Before the Christmas holidays, it also draws you to miracles and a fabulous mood, and for this you can get into the fairy tale not only yourself, but also with your loved ones and the people around you. Children will also be interested in creating a fairy tale with you, they will be happy to help you, which means that you will have some time to spend with your family and pay attention to children.

 

Beige crochet sweater with a scheme

crochet knit sweaterBasically, we are used to seeing sweaters and pullovers that are knitted. So – this one, crochet. It’s just a godsend for knitters who are “not friendly” with knitting! In addition, it fits in quite simply, for it looks very impressive and stylish! You may think that the sweater will be rough is not convenient, but it is not! It is enough to take a soft yarn and a bigger hook, then you will succeed!

Christmas Santa Claus with tum

knitted santa with tummyAnother version of knitted Santa. This one is already more in tune with the fairytale hero! He has a tummy, he is not tall and looks fun – well, just Santa, that is necessary! After all, the New Year is already approaching, and you still need to have time to cook a lot of surprises, for your loved ones, so this is a robot!

 

 

 

Crochet christmas santa claus

knitted santaKnitted Santa Claus will decorate your holiday home and give a Christmas mood! In the store now you can find many different toys, but the thing that is made with love – has a special value !!! Surprise your loved ones, because they, for sure, have not yet met such a wonderful fairy-tale character that you made yourself.

 

 

 

 

Christmas tree toy “Santa Claus”

Knitted toy Santa's deerA great idea – to make toys on the Christmas tree with your own hands, because the New Year is coming, and we so want to get into the fairy tale! But we must not forget that we have long been no longer children, and who, if not ourselves, will arrange a fairy tale for our loved ones. This “Santa’s deer” – will be a wonderful component for the New Year holidays!

 

 

 

Crochet hat with pompons

little girl hat with pompomsAt first glance it may seem that it is not so easy to tie such a hat, but it is not at all so! In fact, this is the simplest model, which is crocheted from rather thick threads, and this is proof that you will not spend a lot of time on its implementation. When her knitting does not even need to care about the form, you just need to collect the top edge to form the four corners, which then decorate with colorful pom-poms.

Baby Bottoms

для малышаDo you want to warm and at the same time decorate the hands of your baby? Crochet mitts – this is what you need! And the embodiment – will be fast, because knitting mittens, and even on a small handle, just will not take a lot of time. But how nice to do something with your own hands for your beloved, little man.

Шахматный Конь — символ Нового Года

вязаный шахматный конь символ нового годаКонь — символ наступающего Нового года. Один из вязаных вариантов — Шахматный Конь. Его можно использовать как брелок или подвеску в автомобиль — прекрасный подарок близким людям! А главное то, что на его выполнение Вы не потратите много времени, так, как вяжется он очень просто! Дарите побольше радости и хорошего настроения близким людям!
Читать далее

Подарочный Санта на бутылку шампанского

вязаный санта на бутылку шампанскогоЕсли Вы собираетесь в гости на Новый Год, то наверняка берёте с собой шампанское. А для того, что бы всё не выглядело так банально, есть замечательная идея как украсить бутылку. Санта, который поселился на бутылке, гарантировано повеселит и подарит праздничное настроение! А тем более, что в магазинах Вы такого точно не найдёте! Порадуйте себя и своих окружающих, не упустите возможность сделать прекрасный подарок своими руками!

Читать далее

Новогодние детские тапочки

домашние вязаные тапочки новогодние детскиеПрекрасный новогодний подарочек для Вашего малыша! Комнатки всегда нужны, а если они ещё и такие праздничные и необычные, то это как раз именно то что нужно. Дети не всегда любят носить домашнюю обувь, но от такой они точно не откажутся! К тому же, ещё и будут гордится тем, что их собственноручно сделала любимая мама!

Читать далее

Связать Шары и снеговики на ёлку

новогодние вязаные игрушки

Оригинальные и яркие игрушки на ёлку, которые Вы можете сделать собственноручно. Перед Рождественскими праздниками так и тянет на чудеса и сказочное настроение, а по этому Вы сможете попасть в сказку не только сами, но и со своими близкими и окружающими Вас людьми. Деткам тоже будет интересно создавать сказку вместе с Вами, они с радостью будут Вам помогать, а это значит, что у Вас появится немного времени, чтобы провести его со своей семьёй и уделить внимание детям.

 

Читать далее

Бежевый вязаний свитер крючком с схемой

вязаный свитер крючкомВ основном мы привыкли видеть свитера и пуловеры, которые связаны спицами. Так вот — этот, вяжется крючком. Это просто находка, для тех вязальщиц, которые «не дружат» со спицами! К тому же, вяжется он довольно просто, за то выглядит очень эффектно и стильно! Вам может показаться, что свитер будет грубыми не удобным, но это не так! Достаточно всего лишь взять мягкую пряжу и крючок побольше, тогда у Вас всё получится! Читать далее

Рождественский Санта Клаус с пузиком

вязаный санта с животикомЕщё один вариант вязаного Санты. Этот — уже более соответствует сказочному герою! У него имеется животик, он не высокий ростом и выглядит весело — ну прямо Санта, что надо! Ведь Новый год уже приближается, и нужно ещё успеть приготовить много сюрпризов, для своих родных и близких, по этому за роботу!

 

 

 

Читать далее

Рождественский Санта Клаус крючком

вязаный сантаВязаный Санта Клаус украсит ваш праздничный дом и придаст рождественского настроения! В магазине сейчас можно найти множество различных игрушек, но вещь, которая сделана с любовью — имеет особую ценность!!!  Удивите своих родных и близких, ведь они, наверняка, ещё не встречали такого чудесного сказочного персонажа, которого Вы сделали сами.

 

 

 

 

Читать далее

Игрушка на ёлку «олень Санта Клауса»

вязаная игрушка олень сантыПрекрасная идея — сделать игрушки на ёлку своими руками, ведь приближается Новый Год, и нам так хочется попасть в сказку! Но нужно не забывать, что мы давно уже не дети, и кто же, как не мы сами, устроит сказку для своих родных и близких. Этот «олень Санты» — станет замечательной составляющей к новогодним праздникам!

 

 

 

Читать далее

Шапочка крючком с помпончиками

детская шапочка с помпонамиНа первый взгляд может показаться, что такую шапочку связать не так уж и просто, но это совсем не так! На самом деле — это простейшая модель, которая вяжется крючком из довольно толстых ниток, а это доказательство того, что на её воплощение Вы не потратите много времени. При её вязании даже не нужно заботится о форме, необходимо всего лишь собрать верхний край для образования четырёх уголков, которые потом украсить разноцветными помпонами.
Читать далее

Минетки для младенца

для малышаХотите согреть и в тоже время украсить ручки Вашего малыша?  Вязаные крючком митенки — это то что нужно! Причём воплощение — будет быстрым, ведь вязание варежек, да ещё и на маленькую ручку, точно, не займёт много времени. Зато как приятно сделать что-то своими руками для любимого, маленького человечка.

 

Читать далее