Author’s knitted sweater Spring prank – Master Class

sviter spitsami

The sweater turned out very gentle and at the same time a little crazy – due to its unusual bottom and careless holes in the canvas. On one side of the sweater there is a braid, which is wide at the bottom, and tapers towards the top. It was she who brings the spring mood. I invite everyone to tie such a sweater to yourself with the help of this detailed video of the master class. Continue reading

Knitted sweater with leaves on the sleeves master class

Knitted sweater with leaves on the sleeves master class

You can knit a fashionable knitted sweater with leaves on the sleeves for yourself. And if you use this master class, you can cope much faster. In the footage I tried to explain and show everything in as much detail as possible and clearer – for this, I hope it will be useful, and you will be able to knit a sweater without problems.
Continue reading

Knitted sweater with pimples master class

viazanyi_sviter_s_pupyryshkami_master_klass

Stylish and fashionable ♥ knitted sweater with pimples (knobs) knitted from mohair. To see and buy one in the store – you definitely will not succeed!) You can either knit such a pullover yourself (by looking at my master class), or order a needlewoman to tie it for you))
In this article you can watch a video review of this sweater, as well as a video master class.
Continue reading

Beige crochet sweater with a scheme

crochet knit sweaterBasically, we are used to seeing sweaters and pullovers that are knitted. So – this one, crochet. It’s just a godsend for knitters who are “not friendly” with knitting! In addition, it fits in quite simply, for it looks very impressive and stylish! You may think that the sweater will be rough is not convenient, but it is not! It is enough to take a soft yarn and a bigger hook, then you will succeed! Continue reading

Short pullover with patterns and braids

Short pullover with patterns and braidsThe pullover with raglan sleeves and a luxurious collar is made of soft merino wool, which is very pleasant to the body and does not prick at all. And the combination of braids and diagonal gum is simply impressive! You, for sure, will not be left without attention in this pullover, and you will look great and irresistible!

 

 

 

 

Continue reading

Warm Beanie and Raglan Pullover

warm beanie hat and raglan pulloverA beanie hat is a tight-fitting headdress that has no straps. This is a very comfortable style, which is suitable for walking on the street in the cool autumn and cold winter evenings. And the raglan pullover is the one in which the sleeve is cut out along with the shoulder part of the back and the front of the product. From ancient times to now – this is a fashionable style of clothing, which is always in trend!
 

 

Continue reading

Jacquard winter set with deer “He and she”

knitted set for him and herCozy and stylish set for you and your beloved! It consists of hats, mittens and sweaters – this is so in winter! And prints with deer on knitted things just return to the fashion and will be simply indispensable this season, especially for the Christmas holidays. And let your friends still just go shopping and looking for fashionable things of this season – and you will be awake in full readiness! Please Him, and yourself, beloved !!!
Continue reading

British Flag Short Tunic

short tunic with british flagYouth and very stylish tunic, which makes it possible to show their beautiful legs. It can be worn as a short dress, just under the tights and long boots. And the British flag on the tunic is not just a symbol, but also a favorite thing in the wardrobe of every fashionista. Everyone can dream about such a thing, but not everyone can get it. And you have the opportunity to translate your dream into reality with your own hands.
 

 

Continue reading

Delicate Mohair Pullover

stylish mohair pulloverKnitted things with mohair have always been popular, and it is not at all strange, because they give tenderness, warmth and comfort. And this model is not an exception, because this pullover is very stylish, and immediately sink into the soul of the brightest fashionistas! The color also matches his needs – it is very bright and expressive, you just can not be left without attention!

 

 

 

 

Continue reading

Stylish pullover knitting needles

pullover knitting needlesFashionable pullover that will accentuate your figure with a pattern that expands below the waist. With such a sweater, you can even hide small flaws in the figure, such as a small tummy, or vice versa, make the waist more expressive. To these advantages, you can add the fact that it is very stylish, because it was published in a famous journal. Be stylish and unique!

 

 

 

Continue reading

Авторский вязаный свитер Весенняя шалость — Мастер класс

sviter spitsami

Свитер получился очень нежным и в то же время немного шальным — за счёт своего необычного низа и небрежных дырочек в полотне. С одной стороны свитера идёт коса, которая широкая внизу, и сужается к верху. Именно она навевает весеннее настроение. Приглашаю всех желающих связать такой свитер себе с помощью этого подробного видео мастер-класса.   Читать далее

Вязаный свитер с листьями на рукавах мастер класс

Вязаный свитер с листьями на рукавах мастер класс

Модный вязаный свитер с листьями на рукавах Вы можете связать для себя самостоятельно. А если воспользоваться данным мастер — классом, то справится можно гораздо быстрее. В отснятом видео я старалась объяснить и показать все как можно подробнее и понятнее — по этому, надеюсь оно будет полезным, и у Вас получится связать свитер без проблем.

Читать далее

Вязаный свитер с пупырышками мастер класс

viazanyi_sviter_s_pupyryshkami_master_klass

Стильный и модный ♥ вязаный свитер с пупырышками (шишечками) связанный из мохера. Увидеть и купить такой в магазине — у Вас точно не получится!) Такой пуловер можно или связать самостоятельно (посмотрев мой мастер — класс), или же заказать рукодельнице, чтобы она связала его для Вас))
В данной статье вы можете посмотреть видео — обзор об этом свитере, а также видео мастер — класс.  Читать далее

Бежевый вязаний свитер крючком с схемой

вязаный свитер крючкомВ основном мы привыкли видеть свитера и пуловеры, которые связаны спицами. Так вот — этот, вяжется крючком. Это просто находка, для тех вязальщиц, которые «не дружат» со спицами! К тому же, вяжется он довольно просто, за то выглядит очень эффектно и стильно! Вам может показаться, что свитер будет грубыми не удобным, но это не так! Достаточно всего лишь взять мягкую пряжу и крючок побольше, тогда у Вас всё получится! Читать далее

Короткий пуловер с узорами и косами

korotkiy_puloverПуловер с рукавами реглан и роскошным воротником — выполнен из мягкой мериносовой шерсти, которая очень приятная к телу и совсем не колется. А комбинация из кос и диагональной резинки просто впечатляет! Вы, точно, не останетесь без внимания в этом пуловере, и будете выглядеть великолепно и неотразимо!

 

 

 

 

Читать далее

Тёплая шапка бини и пуловер реглан

тёплая шапка бини и пуловер регланШапка бини — это плотно облегающий головной убор, который не имеет завязок. Это очень удобный фасон, который подойдёт для прогулок на улице в прохладные осенние и холодные зимние вечера. А пуловер реглан — это тот, в котором рукав выкраивают вместе с плечевой частью спинки и переда изделия. С давних времён и до теперь — это модный фасон одежды, который всегда в тренде!

 

 

Читать далее

Жаккардовый зимний комплект с оленями «Он и она»

вязаный комплект для него и для неёУютный и стильный комплект для Вас и Вашего любимого! Он состоит из шапочек, варежек и свитеров — это так по зимнему! А принты с оленями на вязаных вещах как раз возвращаются в моду и станут просто незаменимы в этом сезоне, особенно на рождественские праздники. И пусть Ваши знакомые ещё только бегают по магазинам и ищут  модные вещи этого сезона — а Вы уже будите в полной готовности! Порадуйте Его, и себя, любимую!!!

Читать далее

Короткая туника с британским флагом

короткая туника с британским флагомМолодёжная и очень стильная туника, которая даёт возможность показать свои красивые ножки. Её можно носить и как коротенькое платьице, просто под колготки и длинные сапоги. А британский флаг на тунике является не просто символом, а ещё и любимой вещью в гардеробе каждой модницы. О такой вещи может мечтать каждый, но не любой сможет её приобрести. А у Вас есть возможность воплотить свою мечту в реальность своими руками.

 

 

Читать далее

Нежный пуловер с мохером

стильный пуловер из мохераВязаные вещи с мохером всегда имели популярность, и это совсем не странно, ведь они придают нежности, теплоты и уюта. И эта модель совсем не исключение, ведь этот пуловер очень стильный, и сразу западёт в душу самым ярким модницам! Цвет тоже соответствует его запросам — он очень яркий и выразительный, Вы просто не сможете остаться без внимания!

 

 

 

 

Читать далее

Стильный пуловер спицами

пуловер спицамиМодный пуловер, который подчеркнёт вашу фигуру с помощью узора, который расширяется ниже талии. С таким свитером можно даже скрыть маленькие недостатки в фигуре, такие как небольшой животик, или наоборот, сделать талию более выразительной. К этим преимуществам  можно добавить и то, что он очень стильный, ведь был опубликован в известном журнале. Будьте стильной и неповторимой!

 

 

 

Читать далее