Short pullover with patterns and braids

Short pullover with patterns and braidsThe pullover with raglan sleeves and a luxurious collar is made of soft merino wool, which is very pleasant to the body and does not prick at all. And the combination of braids and diagonal gum is simply impressive! You, for sure, will not be left without attention in this pullover, and you will look great and irresistible!

 

 

 

 

Warm Beanie and Raglan Pullover

warm beanie hat and raglan pulloverA beanie hat is a tight-fitting headdress that has no straps. This is a very comfortable style, which is suitable for walking on the street in the cool autumn and cold winter evenings. And the raglan pullover is the one in which the sleeve is cut out along with the shoulder part of the back and the front of the product. From ancient times to now – this is a fashionable style of clothing, which is always in trend!
 

Jacquard winter set with deer “He and she”

knitted set for him and herCozy and stylish set for you and your beloved! It consists of hats, mittens and sweaters – this is so in winter! And prints with deer on knitted things just return to the fashion and will be simply indispensable this season, especially for the Christmas holidays. And let your friends still just go shopping and looking for fashionable things of this season – and you will be awake in full readiness! Please Him, and yourself, beloved !!!

Delicate Mohair Pullover

stylish mohair pulloverKnitted things with mohair have always been popular, and it is not at all strange, because they give tenderness, warmth and comfort. And this model is not an exception, because this pullover is very stylish, and immediately sink into the soul of the brightest fashionistas! The color also matches his needs – it is very bright and expressive, you just can not be left without attention!

 

 

 

 

Stylish pullover knitting needles

pullover knitting needlesFashionable pullover that will accentuate your figure with a pattern that expands below the waist. With such a sweater, you can even hide small flaws in the figure, such as a small tummy, or vice versa, make the waist more expressive. To these advantages, you can add the fact that it is very stylish, because it was published in a famous journal. Be stylish and unique!

 

 

 

Knitted beige pullover with Aran

knitted pullover with AranA warm knitted pullover is suitable for both everyday and festive look. It differs from a regular sweater with its interesting patterns that will set you apart from the crowd. After all, only girls – needlewomen will be able to boast of such a sweater, you can not buy this in a store, that’s for sure! With this pullover, you can emphasize your individuality.
 

 

 

Pullover with a warm button-down collar, Bergere de France collection

men's pulloverA warm, knitted pullover with an original button closure will surely warm your beloved man. And if you bind it yourself, it will warm not only the body, but your soul mate, because the things that are associated with love have a special energy. Every man will be proud of such a thing in his wardrobe. And believe me – it will take first place there among other things, especially in the cold season.
 

Green Sleeveless Pullover

zelynaya bezrukavkaA warm, cozy sleeveless jacket with a voluminous collar from Bergere de France will definitely not allow you to freeze in cold, winter evenings. This stylish pullover is knitted with knitting, and if it is also done with your own hands, it will not only warm your body, but your soul as well. It can be supplemented with sleeves, but not sew them, but made on strings or buttons, so called mitts or leggings.

 

 

 

Men’s knitted pullover from the D & G collection

knitted men's pullover

Having seen this wonderful pullover from the D & amp; G collection, I just want to knit it. He is very stylish and just like your man. It well emphasizes the figure and has a V-shaped neckline. And due to sleep – it seems very warm and indispensable during cold winter days. If you wish, you can take it off, well, or not at all knit, but I think who will see it will fall in love, and will want to tie everything together.

Короткий пуловер с узорами и косами

korotkiy_puloverПуловер с рукавами реглан и роскошным воротником — выполнен из мягкой мериносовой шерсти, которая очень приятная к телу и совсем не колется. А комбинация из кос и диагональной резинки просто впечатляет! Вы, точно, не останетесь без внимания в этом пуловере, и будете выглядеть великолепно и неотразимо!

 

 

 

 

Тёплая шапка бини и пуловер реглан

тёплая шапка бини и пуловер регланШапка бини — это плотно облегающий головной убор, который не имеет завязок. Это очень удобный фасон, который подойдёт для прогулок на улице в прохладные осенние и холодные зимние вечера. А пуловер реглан — это тот, в котором рукав выкраивают вместе с плечевой частью спинки и переда изделия. С давних времён и до теперь — это модный фасон одежды, который всегда в тренде!

 

 

Жаккардовый зимний комплект с оленями «Он и она»

вязаный комплект для него и для неёУютный и стильный комплект для Вас и Вашего любимого! Он состоит из шапочек, варежек и свитеров — это так по зимнему! А принты с оленями на вязаных вещах как раз возвращаются в моду и станут просто незаменимы в этом сезоне, особенно на рождественские праздники. И пусть Ваши знакомые ещё только бегают по магазинам и ищут  модные вещи этого сезона — а Вы уже будите в полной готовности! Порадуйте Его, и себя, любимую!!!

Нежный пуловер с мохером

стильный пуловер из мохераВязаные вещи с мохером всегда имели популярность, и это совсем не странно, ведь они придают нежности, теплоты и уюта. И эта модель совсем не исключение, ведь этот пуловер очень стильный, и сразу западёт в душу самым ярким модницам! Цвет тоже соответствует его запросам — он очень яркий и выразительный, Вы просто не сможете остаться без внимания!

 

 

 

 

Стильный пуловер спицами

пуловер спицамиМодный пуловер, который подчеркнёт вашу фигуру с помощью узора, который расширяется ниже талии. С таким свитером можно даже скрыть маленькие недостатки в фигуре, такие как небольшой животик, или наоборот, сделать талию более выразительной. К этим преимуществам  можно добавить и то, что он очень стильный, ведь был опубликован в известном журнале. Будьте стильной и неповторимой!

 

 

 

Вязаный пуловер бежевый с аранами

вязаный пуловер с аранамиТёплый вязаный пуловер подойдёт как для повседневного, так и для праздничного образа. Он отличается от обычного свитера своими интересными узорами, которые будут выделять Вас из толпы. Ведь только девушки — рукодельницы смогут похвастаться таким свитером, в магазине такого не купишь, это точно! С помощью такого пуловера Вы сможете подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность.

 

 

 

Пуловер с теплым воротником на пуговицах, коллекция Bergere de France

пуловер мужскойТеплый, вязаный пуловер с оригинальной застёжкой поло на пуговицах обязательно согреет вашего любимого мужчину. А если Вы свяжите его сами, то он согреет не только тело, но у душу Вашего любимого, ведь вещи, которые связаны с любовью имеют особую энергетику. Каждый мужчина будет гордится такой вещью в своем гардеробе. И поверьте — она займёт там первое место среди остальных вещей, особенно в холодную пору года.

 

 

Зелёный пуловер без рукавов

zelynaya bezrukavkaТёплая, уютная безрукавка с объёмным воротником из Bergere de France точно не даст замёрзнуть холодными, зимними вечерами. Этот стильный пуловер вяжется спицами, а если ещё и своими руками, то согрет не только тело, но и душу. Его можно дополнить рукавами, но не пришивать их, а сделать на завязках или кнопках, так званые митенки или гетры.

 

 

 

Мужской вязаный пуловер из коллекции D&G

вязаный мужской пуловер

Увидев этот замечательный пуловер из коллекции D&G, так и хочется его связать. Он очень стильный и точно понравится вашему мужчине. Он хорошо подчёркивает фигуру и имеет V-образный вырез горловины. А за счёт снуда — кажется очень тёплым и незаменимым в холодные зимние деньки. По желанию его можно снимать, ну или вовсе не вязать, но думаю, кто увидит — влюбится, и захочет связать всё вместе.