Description of home knitted crochet boots

вязаные домашние сапоги

Come the cold, and we just want warmth and comfort of home. That’s a great idea as to warm your feet. Plus this boot is that you can link them from what you have at home. Personally, I did just that! Usually they are knitted from yarn, which includes wool, but since I’ve been home a couple of Hanks yarn that apparently remained on something, I took it. You can so the same dissolve any old sweater that you no longer wear, or even what ever you did not want a thing.

Chess horse – the symbol of the New Year

knitted chess knight symbol of the new yearThe horse – a symbol of the coming New Year. One of the variants of knitted – Chess horse. It can be used as a key ring or pendant in the car – a perfect gift to close people! And the main thing is that its implementation you will not spend a lot of time, as it is very easy to fit! Give a little more joy and good mood loved ones!

Beige crochet sweater with a scheme

crochet knit sweaterBasically, we are used to seeing sweaters and pullovers that are knitted. So – this one, crochet. It’s just a godsend for knitters who are “not friendly” with knitting! In addition, it fits in quite simply, for it looks very impressive and stylish! You may think that the sweater will be rough is not convenient, but it is not! It is enough to take a soft yarn and a bigger hook, then you will succeed!

Lapel gloves and bag

knitted bag and gloves crochet and knitting

Great idea – pick up a handbag under gloves! It is very practical, fashionable and stylish, and most importantly, you can do it yourself! Long gloves with a cuff, can be worn under a coat with short sleeves, and knitted bags, just come into fashion, they still need to be searched in stores, then you will already have this in your wardrobe! And who knows, maybe you will become the founder of the fashion for knitted bags in your city!

Warm white dress on the figure

knitted white warm dressThis dress will emphasize all the advantages of your figure, because the pattern in the middle is placed diagonally, due to which the dress even more slims the figure. Wool is present in the composition of the yarn from which it is knitted – this makes it warm. And white color always refreshes and makes your look more expressive!

Описание домашних вязаных сапожек крючком

вязаные домашние сапоги

Наступают холода, а нам так хочется тепла и уюта в доме. Вот прекрасная идея как утеплить свои ножки. Плюс этих сапожок в том, что их можно связать из того, что есть у Вас дома. Лично я так и сделала! Обычно их вяжут из пряжи, в состав которой входит шерсть, но так как у меня дома было пару моточков пряжи, которая по видимому осталась от чего-то, то я взяла её. Можно так-же распустить какой-нибудь старый свитер, который вы уже давно не носите, или ещё какую нибудь не нужную Вам вещь.

 

 

Шахматный Конь — символ Нового Года

вязаный шахматный конь символ нового годаКонь — символ наступающего Нового года. Один из вязаных вариантов — Шахматный Конь. Его можно использовать как брелок или подвеску в автомобиль — прекрасный подарок близким людям! А главное то, что на его выполнение Вы не потратите много времени, так, как вяжется он очень просто! Дарите побольше радости и хорошего настроения близким людям!

Бежевый вязаний свитер крючком с схемой

вязаный свитер крючкомВ основном мы привыкли видеть свитера и пуловеры, которые связаны спицами. Так вот — этот, вяжется крючком. Это просто находка, для тех вязальщиц, которые «не дружат» со спицами! К тому же, вяжется он довольно просто, за то выглядит очень эффектно и стильно! Вам может показаться, что свитер будет грубыми не удобным, но это не так! Достаточно всего лишь взять мягкую пряжу и крючок побольше, тогда у Вас всё получится!

Перчатки с отворотами и сумка

вязаная сумка и перчатки крючком и спцами

Прекрасная идея — подобрать сумочку под перчатки! Это очень практично, модно и стильно, а главное, можно сделать своими руками! Длинные перчатки с отворотом, можно носить под пальто с короткими рукавами, а вязаные сумочки, как раз, только входят в моду, их ещё нужно поискать в магазинах, за то у Вас уже будет такая в своем гардеробе! И кто знает, может именно Вы станете основателем моды на вязаные сумочки в своем городе!

 

Тёплое белое платье по фигуре

вязаное белое тёплое платьеЭто платье подчеркнёт все достоинства Вашей фигуры, ведь узор по середине — размещён по диагонали, за счёт чего платье ещё больше стройнит фигуру. В составе пряжи,из которой оно связано, присутствует шерсть — это делает его тёплым. А белый цвет всегда освежает и сделает Ваш образ ещё выразительней!