Knitted set of hats, mittens and LIC – “Lilac”

вязаный комплект сиреньThis cute kit with braids I was knitting melange of half-woolen yarn. It is designed for the winter season and will warm you even in severe frosts. Especially for this I knitted cap in two strands. A LIC warm due to their large bulk and braids. Mitten, a large middle oblique complement the image.

Mitten for lovers with a deer

Вязаная спицами и крючком варежкаIf you do not know what to give its second half in anticipation of winter, we offer a great option – mitten for lovers. It will symbolize your love, as well as the freeze will not give your pens, if you want, walking together with your loved one, to feel his hand. Warm and beautiful – never give leave, even in the coldest weather, with someone who is very dear to you. And if you associate it with his own, then it will bring even more heat, because is made with love!

Knitting Gloves with open fingers and Norwegian pattern

knitted mittsThese cute open-toed gloves are inspired by Selbu traditional mittens. The design is different from the historical mittens, and the motifs are taken from traditional patterns. These gloves fit even faster than usual, by the fact that the picture changes in each row is very exciting! They will warm your hands and at the same time give freedom to your fingers.

Bright knitted mittens and LIC

knitted knit and mittens knittingAttractive mittens and snood in which you will feel irresistible! This is something new, a combination of braids and unusual patterns – will attract the attention of others! And at the expense of bright color – you will look even fresher and a few years younger! And who did not want to return the time back? Feel the most attractive and stylish, please yourself, and you will undoubtedly become the happiest! After all, what do we girls need for happiness? Very little…
 

 

Lapel gloves and bag

knitted bag and gloves crochet and knitting

Great idea – pick up a handbag under gloves! It is very practical, fashionable and stylish, and most importantly, you can do it yourself! Long gloves with a cuff, can be worn under a coat with short sleeves, and knitted bags, just come into fashion, they still need to be searched in stores, then you will already have this in your wardrobe! And who knows, maybe you will become the founder of the fashion for knitted bags in your city!

Jacquard winter set with deer “He and she”

knitted set for him and herCozy and stylish set for you and your beloved! It consists of hats, mittens and sweaters – this is so in winter! And prints with deer on knitted things just return to the fashion and will be simply indispensable this season, especially for the Christmas holidays. And let your friends still just go shopping and looking for fashionable things of this season – and you will be awake in full readiness! Please Him, and yourself, beloved !!!

Knitted mittens with owls

mittens with owlsIf you wanted to tie yourself mittens, but all the schemes that you found are already removed, then these mittens are for you! Very interesting and unusual, this is exactly what you were looking for. Sova is a symbol of wisdom, and in ancient Greece it was an attribute of the goddess of wisdom Athena. Do not miss the opportunity to feel like a goddess!))

Вязаный комплект из шапки, варежек и снуда — «сирень»

вязаный комплект сиреньЭтот милый комплект с косами я вязала из полушерстяной пряжи меланж. Он предназначен для зимней поры года и согреет Вас даже в большие морозы. Специально для этого я связала шапку в две нити. А снуд согреет за счёт своих больших и объёмных кос. Варежки, с большой косой посередине дополнят образ.

Варежка для влюблённых с оленем

Вязаная спицами и крючком варежка
Если Вы не знаете, что подарить своей второй половинке в преддверии зимы, то мы предлагаем прекрасный вариант — варежка для влюблённых. Она будет символизировать Вашу любовь, а так же не даст замёрзнуть вашим ручкам, если Вы захотите, гуляя вместе с любимым человеком, чувствовать его  руку. Тёплая и красивая — никогда не даст расстаться, даже в самую холодную погоду, с тем, кто Вам очень дорог. А если Вы свяжете её собственноручно, то она подарит ещё больше теплоты, ведь будет выполнена с любовью!

Вязание Перчатки с открытыми пальцами и норвежским узором

вязаные митенкиЭти милые перчатки с открытыми пальцами вдохновлены традиционными рукавицами Selbu. Конструкция отличается от исторической рукавицы, а мотивы взяты из традиционных схем. Такие перчатки вяжутся даже быстрее чем обычные, по тому, что картина меняется в каждом ряду-это очень увлекательно! Они согреют Ваши ручки и одновременно дадут свободу Вашим пальчикам.

Яркие вязаные варежки и снуд

вязаный снуд и варежки спицамиПривлекательные варежки и снуд, в которых Вы будете чувствовать себя неотразимо! Это что-то новенькое, сочетание кос и необычного узора — привлекут внимание окружающих! А за счёт яркого цвета — Вы будите выглядеть ещё свежее и на несколько лет моложе! А кому не хотелось вернуть время назад? Почувствуйте себя самой привлекательной и стильной, порадуйте себя, и Вы несомненно станете самой счастливой! Ведь, что нам, девушкам, нужно для счастья? Совсем не много…

 

 

 

Перчатки с отворотами и сумка

вязаная сумка и перчатки крючком и спцами

Прекрасная идея — подобрать сумочку под перчатки! Это очень практично, модно и стильно, а главное, можно сделать своими руками! Длинные перчатки с отворотом, можно носить под пальто с короткими рукавами, а вязаные сумочки, как раз, только входят в моду, их ещё нужно поискать в магазинах, за то у Вас уже будет такая в своем гардеробе! И кто знает, может именно Вы станете основателем моды на вязаные сумочки в своем городе!

 

Жаккардовый зимний комплект с оленями «Он и она»

вязаный комплект для него и для неёУютный и стильный комплект для Вас и Вашего любимого! Он состоит из шапочек, варежек и свитеров — это так по зимнему! А принты с оленями на вязаных вещах как раз возвращаются в моду и станут просто незаменимы в этом сезоне, особенно на рождественские праздники. И пусть Ваши знакомые ещё только бегают по магазинам и ищут  модные вещи этого сезона — а Вы уже будите в полной готовности! Порадуйте Его, и себя, любимую!!!

Вязаные варежки с совами

варежки с совамиЕсли Вам захотелось связать себе варежки, но все схемы,которые вы находили, уже изъезженны, то эти варежки именно для Вас! Очень интересные и необычные, это именно то, что Вы искали. Сова- это символ мудрости, а в давней Греции она являлась атрибутом богини мудрости Афины. Не упустите возможность почувствовать себя богиней!))