Stylish cap for your offspring

baby knitted hatIf you want your baby to look fashionable and stylish already from an early age – then tie him this hat! Its bright color will not let you or your child get bored, and the yarn from 100% wool will warm you and will not let you freeze.

Tie balls and snowmen on the tree

New Year's knitted toys

Original and colorful toys on the Christmas tree, which you can make with your own hands. Before the Christmas holidays, it also draws you to miracles and a fabulous mood, and for this you can get into the fairy tale not only yourself, but also with your loved ones and the people around you. Children will also be interested in creating a fairy tale with you, they will be happy to help you, which means that you will have some time to spend with your family and pay attention to children.

 

Knitting Gloves with open fingers and Norwegian pattern

knitted mittsThese cute open-toed gloves are inspired by Selbu traditional mittens. The design is different from the historical mittens, and the motifs are taken from traditional patterns. These gloves fit even faster than usual, by the fact that the picture changes in each row is very exciting! They will warm your hands and at the same time give freedom to your fingers.

Lapel gloves and bag

knitted bag and gloves crochet and knitting

Great idea – pick up a handbag under gloves! It is very practical, fashionable and stylish, and most importantly, you can do it yourself! Long gloves with a cuff, can be worn under a coat with short sleeves, and knitted bags, just come into fashion, they still need to be searched in stores, then you will already have this in your wardrobe! And who knows, maybe you will become the founder of the fashion for knitted bags in your city!

Crochet hat with pompons

little girl hat with pompomsAt first glance it may seem that it is not so easy to tie such a hat, but it is not at all so! In fact, this is the simplest model, which is crocheted from rather thick threads, and this is proof that you will not spend a lot of time on its implementation. When her knitting does not even need to care about the form, you just need to collect the top edge to form the four corners, which then decorate with colorful pom-poms.

Baby Bottoms

для малышаDo you want to warm and at the same time decorate the hands of your baby? Crochet mitts – this is what you need! And the embodiment – will be fast, because knitting mittens, and even on a small handle, just will not take a lot of time. But how nice to do something with your own hands for your beloved, little man.

 

Why you should not sell your work for pennies?

knitted swimsuitI love to knit, and lately I have been paying more and more attention to my favorite activity. But I want it so that it would bear fruit, because everyone dreams of a job that will be a pleasure, so why can’t I combine business with pleasure?

Knitted mittens with owls

mittens with owlsIf you wanted to tie yourself mittens, but all the schemes that you found are already removed, then these mittens are for you! Very interesting and unusual, this is exactly what you were looking for. Sova is a symbol of wisdom, and in ancient Greece it was an attribute of the goddess of wisdom Athena. Do not miss the opportunity to feel like a goddess!))

 

Purple sweater with delicate leaves

knitted sweaterA charming sweater with the cover of a famous Turkish magazine. Seeing him, you just can not pass by, how much he fascinates. I just want, as soon as possible, to get suitable strings and start knitting it. So join us!
 

Pullover with a warm button-down collar, Bergere de France collection

men's pulloverA warm, knitted pullover with an original button closure will surely warm your beloved man. And if you bind it yourself, it will warm not only the body, but your soul mate, because the things that are associated with love have a special energy. Every man will be proud of such a thing in his wardrobe. And believe me – it will take first place there among other things, especially in the cold season.

Стильная шапочка для Вашего чада

детская вязаная шапочкаЕсли хотите, что бы Ваш малыш выглядел модно и стильно уже с малых лет — тогда свяжите ему эту шапочку! Её яркий цвет не даст скучать ни Вам ни Вашему чаду, а пряжа из 100% шерсти — согреет и не даст замёрзнуть.

Читать далее

Связать Шары и снеговики на ёлку

новогодние вязаные игрушки

Оригинальные и яркие игрушки на ёлку, которые Вы можете сделать собственноручно. Перед Рождественскими праздниками так и тянет на чудеса и сказочное настроение, а по этому Вы сможете попасть в сказку не только сами, но и со своими близкими и окружающими Вас людьми. Деткам тоже будет интересно создавать сказку вместе с Вами, они с радостью будут Вам помогать, а это значит, что у Вас появится немного времени, чтобы провести его со своей семьёй и уделить внимание детям.

 

Читать далее

Вязание Перчатки с открытыми пальцами и норвежским узором

вязаные митенкиЭти милые перчатки с открытыми пальцами вдохновлены традиционными рукавицами Selbu. Конструкция отличается от исторической рукавицы, а мотивы взяты из традиционных схем. Такие перчатки вяжутся даже быстрее чем обычные, по тому, что картина меняется в каждом ряду-это очень увлекательно! Они согреют Ваши ручки и одновременно дадут свободу Вашим пальчикам.

Читать далее

Перчатки с отворотами и сумка

вязаная сумка и перчатки крючком и спцами

Прекрасная идея — подобрать сумочку под перчатки! Это очень практично, модно и стильно, а главное, можно сделать своими руками! Длинные перчатки с отворотом, можно носить под пальто с короткими рукавами, а вязаные сумочки, как раз, только входят в моду, их ещё нужно поискать в магазинах, за то у Вас уже будет такая в своем гардеробе! И кто знает, может именно Вы станете основателем моды на вязаные сумочки в своем городе!

 

Читать далее

Шапочка крючком с помпончиками

детская шапочка с помпонамиНа первый взгляд может показаться, что такую шапочку связать не так уж и просто, но это совсем не так! На самом деле — это простейшая модель, которая вяжется крючком из довольно толстых ниток, а это доказательство того, что на её воплощение Вы не потратите много времени. При её вязании даже не нужно заботится о форме, необходимо всего лишь собрать верхний край для образования четырёх уголков, которые потом украсить разноцветными помпонами.
Читать далее

Минетки для младенца

для малышаХотите согреть и в тоже время украсить ручки Вашего малыша?  Вязаные крючком митенки — это то что нужно! Причём воплощение — будет быстрым, ведь вязание варежек, да ещё и на маленькую ручку, точно, не займёт много времени. Зато как приятно сделать что-то своими руками для любимого, маленького человечка.

 

Читать далее

Почему не стоит продавать свой труд за гроши?!

вязаный купальникЯ люблю вязать, и в последнее время всё больше и больше уделяю внимание своему любимому занятию. Но так хочется, чтоб это приносило свои плоды, ведь все мечтают о работе, которая будет в удовольствие, так почему же я не могу совместить приятное с полезным?

Читать далее

Вязаные варежки с совами

варежки с совамиЕсли Вам захотелось связать себе варежки, но все схемы,которые вы находили, уже изъезженны, то эти варежки именно для Вас! Очень интересные и необычные, это именно то, что Вы искали. Сова- это символ мудрости, а в давней Греции она являлась атрибутом богини мудрости Афины. Не упустите возможность почувствовать себя богиней!))

 

Читать далее

Фиолетовый свитер с ажурными листочками

вязаный свитерОчаровательный свитер с обложки известного турецкого журнала. Увидев его, вы просто не сможете пройти мимо, на сколько он завораживает. Так и хочется, как можно быстрее, приобрести подходящие ниточки и начать его вязать. Так что присоединяйтесь!

 

Читать далее

Пуловер с теплым воротником на пуговицах, коллекция Bergere de France

пуловер мужскойТеплый, вязаный пуловер с оригинальной застёжкой поло на пуговицах обязательно согреет вашего любимого мужчину. А если Вы свяжите его сами, то он согреет не только тело, но у душу Вашего любимого, ведь вещи, которые связаны с любовью имеют особую энергетику. Каждый мужчина будет гордится такой вещью в своем гардеробе. И поверьте — она займёт там первое место среди остальных вещей, особенно в холодную пору года.

 

 

Читать далее