Hat and Lens for men

Knitted set for a man from a hat and a knitting needleEven a simple knitter will be able to knit a cap from a simple elastic band and a snood with original bundles! Although this set contains no complicated patterns at all, it looks stylish and fashionable! Please your beloved with new items in the wardrobe, he will be pleasantly surprised, you can not even doubt !!!

Brown scarf from Bergere de France

scarf from the collection of Bergere de FranceThe best gift for a young man is a scarf, because it is not at all difficult to knit, and therefore even the most inexperienced knitter will cope with this task! But, dear, it will be very nice to receive from you a gift that you made with your own hands! And if he also finds out that this scarf is from the Bergere de France collection, he will be absolutely delighted!

 

 

Set of hats and jacquard sweaters

knitted sweater and hatJacquards are always associated with warmth and comfort, they are always in fashion. There will be no exception and this man’s set of sweaters and hats. Stylish and fashionable – it is made in pastel colors from 100% wool, so your favorite will not freeze in it for sure. Show all your love and tenderness, to your loved one, in the embodiment of these warm little things! Believe me – he will be grateful to you, and will definitely appreciate your efforts.

Jacquard winter set with deer “He and she”

knitted set for him and herCozy and stylish set for you and your beloved! It consists of hats, mittens and sweaters – this is so in winter! And prints with deer on knitted things just return to the fashion and will be simply indispensable this season, especially for the Christmas holidays. And let your friends still just go shopping and looking for fashionable things of this season – and you will be awake in full readiness! Please Him, and yourself, beloved !!!

Шапочка и снуд для мужчины

вязаный комплект для мужчины из шапки и снуда спицамиШапочку из простой резинки и снуд с оригинальными жгутами - сможет связать даже начинающая вязальщица! Хоть в этом комплекте присутствуют совсем не сложные узоры, зато он выглядит стильно и модно! Порадуйте своего любимого, новенькими вещицами в гардеробе, он будет приятно удивлён, можете даже не сомневаться!!!
Читать далее

Коричневый шарф от Bergere de France

шарф из коллекции Bergere de FranceСамый лучший подарок молодому человеку - это шарф, ведь его совсем не тяжело вязать, и поэтому с этой задачей справиться даже самая неопытная вязальщица! Зато, любимому, будет очень приятно получить от Вас подарок, который Вы сделали своими руками! А если он ещё и узнает, что этот шарф из коллекции Bergere de France, то будет в полном восторге!

 

 

 

Читать далее

Комплект из шапки и свитера с жаккардами

вязаный свитер и шапкаЖаккарды всегда ассоциируются с теплотой и уютом, они всегда в моде. Не будет исключением и этот мужской комплект из свитера и шапки. Стильный и модный - он выполнен в пастельных тонах из 100% шерсти, по этому, Ваш любимый, точно не замёрзнет в нём. Проявите всю свою любовь и нежность, к любимому человеку, в воплощении этих тёплых вещиц! Поверьте - он будет Вам благодарный, и точно оценит Ваши старания по достоинству.

 

 

 

Читать далее

Жаккардовый зимний комплект с оленями «Он и она»

вязаный комплект для него и для неёУютный и стильный комплект для Вас и Вашего любимого! Он состоит из шапочек, варежек и свитеров - это так по зимнему! А принты с оленями на вязаных вещах как раз возвращаются в моду и станут просто незаменимы в этом сезоне, особенно на рождественские праздники. И пусть Ваши знакомые ещё только бегают по магазинам и ищут  модные вещи этого сезона - а Вы уже будите в полной готовности! Порадуйте Его, и себя, любимую!!!

Читать далее